送交时间:2005/07/07 07:52
武汉大学校友论坛
(www.wuda-alumni.org)
加跟贴 加新贴

武汉大学校友论坛
难忘珞珈
湖医87级研究生 湖医79级 湖医88级
寻人购物区

San Antonio hotels on an easy to search map, best internet price.

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Salary and grant money in US school

zt 贴于2005/07/07 07:52 (武汉大学校友论坛)

Since I am a professor (Chinese) in a basic science department in a medical school with 3 ongoing R01 NIH grants, I may be able to answer some of your questions about salary. I spend a little time to share my experience because, I thought, it may be useful and helpful to our Chinese community.